Links to Hydrogen Resources

Merit Academy
Susan Tatsui-D'Arcy
P.O. Box 2988
Santa Cruz, CA 95073
(831) 462-5655
www.meritworld.com
sd@meritworld.com

Apollo Power
Dave Lommen
P.O. Box 4142
Santa Cruz, CA 95063
(831) 421-0234
www.apollopower.net
dhlommen@apollopower.net

National Hydrogen Association
Laura Neer
P.O. Box 2988
Santa Cruz, CA 95073
(831)462-5655
www.hydrogenus.com

American Hydrogen Association
Byron Anderson
P.O. Box 2988
Santa Cruz, CA 95073
(831)462-5655
www.hydrogenus.com

Institute of Ecolonomics
Dennis Weaver
Scott Fischler
PO Box 500
Ridgway, CO 81432
(970) 626-3820
(760) 777-1645
www.ecolonomics.org
dennisw@ecolonomics.org
www.HydrogenDrive.com
scott@netozoic.com

City College of San Francisco
Work Force Development
1400 Evans Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
(415) 550-4455
www.ccsf.org
banderso@ccsf.org

Hydrogen Safety, LLC
Mike Kotwick
Douglas Rode
60 Cedar Street, Suite 301
Newington, CT 06111
(313) 640-1355
(860) 594-7183
www.hydrogensafety.com
m.kotwick@hydrogensafety.com
d.rode@hydrogensafety.com

Sky-Power
Joe Jordan
140 Heath Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 423-2824
jjordan@sky-power.org

Stuart Energy Systems Corporation
Wanda Cutler
5101 Orbitor Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4W4V1 Canada
(905) 282-7700
www.stuartenergy.com
customerservice@electrolyzer.com

Hydrogen Car Company
S. David Freeman
James Heffel
5700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 936-9303
www.h2carco.com
dfreeman@h2carco.com
jheffel@h2carco.com

"The Freedom Element: Living with Hydrogen"
Dr. Addison Bain
Available through Blue Note Books
(800) 624-0401
Fax: (321) 799-1942
www.bluenotebooks.com
addbain@juno.com

Bakman Clean Energy Center
Gene Johnson
Project Manager
5105 East Belmont
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 255-0324
bakmanwater@hotmail.com

BC Hydro
Allan Grant
Program Manager Hydrogen Initiative
333 Dunsmuir Street, 9th Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 5R3
(604) 623-3849
www.bchydro.com
allan.grant@bchydro.com

The BOC Group
Robert Boyd
Project Development Manager, Hydrogen Energy
Michael McGowan
Marketing Manager, Hydrogen Energy
575 Mountain Avenue
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
(908) 771-1086
www.boc.com
bob.boyd@boc.com
michael.mcgowan@boc.com

Ford California Fuel Cell Partnership
Matthew Solomon
Project Manager, California Fuel Cell Partnership
3300 Industrial Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(916) 374-8350
msolom@ford.com

Intergalactic Hydrogen
Tai Robinson
9851 S. Borg Drive
Snowbird, UT 84092
(801) 201-7370
Tai@h2go.info

Sunergy Systems
Mitchell Apper
President
8510 Cashio Street
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(310) 659-7088
MApper@POBox.com

Matthew Weaver
Mechanical Engineer
16801 Stanley McElrath Road
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 252-3153
weaver@alumni.ncsu.edu